Moi!

03Mar10

So, I thought perhaps it was time you saw what I really looked like. So I thought I’d post some pics of me and the things I get up to!

Enjoy!

A recent pic of me.

A friend and I in Cape Town having cocktails looking at the sea. Oh life is so hard.

At a party in Johannesburg with friends.

My boyfriend and I having cocktails as the sun goes down. Yes he is pulling a funny face.

At my 21st birthday party, I’m on the left, with blonde long hair. It was a Mexican themed party and we smashed pinatas.

Pinata smashing: my favourite pasttime.

Pink wigs at awesome parties = fun fun fun.

Here I am about to jump off a 100m tower in Soweto, Johannesburg. I was focused (aka scared.)

Me as a tiny speck after I jumped.

Beautiful London town.

Stroking a lion cub.

My puppy at the coast by the pool howling. He’s a toy French Poodle but I like to keep him one length because he looks so cute and fluffy, and I love the curly hair.

Inspector Clouseau as a baby.

My boyfriend’s dog Brixton and my puppy playing. They are so cute together.

My boy and I.

Hope that gives you more to know about me.

Alexa

xx

The content and images published in this post are protected by copyright.  All logos and trademarks are property of their respective owners.  Please do not copy, reproduce, republish, upload, post, transmit or duplicate any of the material without my express permission. You are welcome to link this blog or discuss it.

2 Responses to “Moi!”

  1. You pretty thing :):)


Leave a Reply

