Just a quick one!

01Apr10

This is just a quick one to say hi and sorry for being so busy! I thought I’d include a picture of what I’ve been doing over the last week and a half.

I’ve been crazy busy, but not too busy for some amazing beauty products. Here’s my top 5 of the week:

Illamasqua Liquid Metal in Solstice

MAC eyeshadow in Satellite Dreams

MAC Paint Pot in Blackground (LOVE. I will do a review on this soon and maybe a couple of FOTDs)

Sunsilk Leave in Cream for Brunettes

Essie Nail Polish in Who’s she Read

Try some of these out if you get the chance, they’re great and really worth it.

See you soon, I promise!

Alexa

xx

The content and images published in this post are protected by copyright.  All logos and trademarks are property of their respective owners.  Please do not copy, reproduce, republish, upload, post, transmit or duplicate any of the material without my express permission. You are welcome to link this blog or discuss it.

2 Responses to “Just a quick one!”

  1. Beautiful picture.

    Your model though is stunning so you a had a hand there!

    BTW – Your blog is wonderful. I stumbled upon it via Pixewoo (another great site). I

    I’m going to add you to my blog roll.

    • Hey, thanks for your comment, glad you like the blog! Thanks for adding me to your blog roll, I need to start one too of all my favourites. I love pixiwoo.


Leave a Reply

