Chinatown and stickers! My best.

11Apr10

Later on I’m going for lunch in our local ‘Chinatown’ and I can’t wait:

a) because I love all Oriental food and could eat it everyday

b) because I have an obsession with collecting cute stickers with any of the following on: kittens, cute dogs, sweets and edible things, other animals etc etc.

The thing is, is that I just collect them and would never never dream of sticking them. So yay for tasty food and cute stickers.

I’ll be back later this week for another Illamasqua post and some swatches so watch out for those!

Alexa

xx

No Responses Yet to “Chinatown and stickers! My best.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

