MAC Giveaway!

04Jun10

To celebrate my blog and everyone who loves all things pretty, I’m having a blog giveaway.

One lucky person will randomly win either a MAC eyeshadow of their choice or a MAC lipstick of their choice.

MAC’s eyeshadows and lipsticks are some of my staple products that I use nearly every day. They’re pigmented, smooth and apply like a dream.

I will ship internationally so this giveaway is open worldwide.

Here’s what you have to do to win:

1) You have to subscribe to my blog either by clicking the ‘yes please’ button and entering your email address or by clicking on the blog lovin’ icon on the right hand side.

2) You also have to follow me on Twitter. Follow me by going to https://twitter.com/piebo

3) Comment on this post with the MAC eyeshadow / lipstick you wish you could own and a reason why you need it so desperately.

And that’s it! You could have your dream wizzing to you via mail!

RULES: All entries must be submitted by Thursday, June 10th, 2010 at 11:59 PM CAT. The winner will be chosen randomly and notified via a follow up blog post on Friday, June 11th, 2010.

Good luck!

xx

7 Responses to “MAC Giveaway!”

  1. 1 Ashley

    Hi Alexa, I’m Ashley (Yay for “A” names 😉 ). Awesome giveaway! I follow your blog on Bloglovin’ and I would love love love MAC Satin Taupe eyeshadow or MAC Woodwinked eyeshadow. Strangely I haven’t owned either one, the majority of my MAC shadows have been bright colors like Parrot and Humid or dark colors like Carbon. So I’d love to get a few neutral colors in my collection! Thanks so much for the chance to win.

    I follow you on Twitter: @lipscandycigs

    P.S. What color lipstick were you wearing in your blog photo? LOVE it! I’m addicted to red lipstick.

  2. 2 kell

    what a great giveaway! im a follower on your blog and your twitter (@kelspot)! i would loooove to have the lipstick “snob” since I have been eyeing for what seems like forever. I am such a fan of barbie pink lips and I think it’s the absolute ideal shade! So summery 🙂

    Thanks for hosting, girl! xo

  3. 3 Nikki

    Thanks for letting me know about your giveaway 🙂

    I subscribe to your blog, just now ^^
    I also follow you on twitter (@ewwitsnikki)
    If I win, I would love to snag a MAC lipstick in Pink Nouveau. I absolutely loooove all shades of pink soo I to try this lipstick :]

    xx

  4. 4 Adie

    Just joined your blog I thinks idea was great and I think having your own blog 2 talk about your fav trends is awesome. I would b happy if I win cause I am obsessed with mac I can buy mac everyday if I could I would love 2 win an eyeshadow as I love to experiment with my eyes.

  5. you are so lucky you limited our choice to lipstick or eyeshadow.. i would have had you hunting for one of those sparkley seahorse highlighters 🙂

    if i am the chosen one you can send me your choice. if i already have it i am guaranteed to love it and will be grateful for the spare, you can never have too much of a good thing! if i dont already have it then i will forever more say that the amazingly awesome artist alexa (had to throw more A’s in than ashley) gave it to me and inspired me to create new looks. i also promise to write a review for you whether or not i already have the colour

  6. Hey doll! Thanks for letting me know about your giveaway. I am now following your blog and following you on Twitter.

    I really want MAC eyeshadow in Atlantic Blue or MAC lipstick in Saint Germain. They’re just so pretty to look at and I need them in my collection 😉

    Thanks for entering me to win!

    XOXO

    hardcoremakeupjunkie.com

  7. 7 min

    Hey thanks for letting me know about this giveaway! so nice of you 🙂 if i win i would love to recieve the MAC eyeshadow in antique. I have always wanted to try it and am so hoping i win so i can do a tutorial of it on my YT channel! thanks again for the great giveaway!


Leave a Reply

