You are a winner!

11Jun10

Congratulations to

KELL!

You have just won your choice of lipstick, which I believe was MAC’s Snob! A gorgeous pastel pink.

I’ll be buying this beauty this weekend for you and sending it off next week! Please reply to this post or send your postal address to alexawil@tiscali.co.za and you’ll be seeing your dream product soon enough.

If you didn’t win… don’t worry! I will be having more blog giveaways in the future, so hang tight.

Have a great weekend.

Alexa

xx

One Response to “You are a winner!”

  1. 1 kell

    Yay! I just emailed you! I am so excited, I’ve never won a giveaway before !!! šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

