Update!

28Jun10

Hi everyone!

Apologies for the lack of blog posts, but my internet has been down for 3 weeks, with no sign of being sorted despite numerous irrate phonecalls to my service provider.
I’ve managed to sign in to wordpress on my blackberry but it leaves posts very limited with no pictures and no fun stuff!

Things to look forward to when my internet is up and running again though:

A post of my favourite jewelry items.

More Illamasqua reviews.

My favourite skincare items and routine.

More FOTD.

My hair history and great products.

So stay tuned for more in the future.

Alexa

xx

No Responses Yet to “Update!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

